ECE Department has signed the MoU's to the following Industries and Academic institutes

  • ICAR-National Research Centre for Banana (NRCB) ,Trichy,Tamil Nadu.
  • Infynect Pvt Ltd,Bangalore
  • CIIRC,Jyothi Institute of Technology ,Bangalore
  • Sanaries Technologies ,Bangalore
  • Wizaard System,Coimbatore
  • Purple Leap, Bengaluru
  • GUVI Geek Network Private Ltd,Chennai
  • Techfi Technologies,Chennai
  • EFY Tech Centre, Coimbatore
  • Quantum Hertz Research and Techno Solutions Pvt. Ltd., Chennai



We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…